National Prep Championship

Media Credentials

National Prep Championship

March 5-7, 2024

Clark University

Worcester, MA 01610

The National Prep Championship is the culminating tournament of the prep school season.  The top post-graduate teams in the country are eligible to compete in this elimination tournament to crown an undisputed national champion.

Committed teams include: Bradford Christian Academy (MA), Brewster Academy (NH), Hargrave Military Academy (VA), IMG Academy (FL), Link Year Prep (MO), Massanutten Military Academy (VA), New Hampton School (NH), Perkiomen School (PA), Putnam Science Academy (CT), South Kent School (CT), Spire Academy (OH), St. Benedict’s Prep (NJ), Southern California Academy (CA), Sunrise Christian School (KS), and Worcester Academy (MA). 

All first-round games will take place on Tuesday, March 5th beginning at 10:00am. Quarterfinal games on Wednesday, March 6th. Semifinals and Finals on Thursday, March 7th. 

Schedule | Live Stream

Past Champions

The National Prep Championship has crowned an undisputed National Champion since 2007. See which schools and players have hoisted the National Prep trophy over the years.